Mining of Mineral Deposits

ISSN 2415-3443 (Online)

ISSN 2415-3435 (Print)

Flag Counter

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Volodymyr Bondarenko

Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor

National Mining University

Ukraine

v_domna@yahoo.com

DEPUTY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Iryna Kovalevska

Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor

National Mining University

Ukraine

kovalevska_i@yahoo.com

DEPUTY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Vasyl Lozynskyi

Candidate of Technical Sciences,

Associate Professor

National Mining University

Ukraine

lvg.nmu@gmail.com

MANAGING EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Kateryna Sai

Candidate of Technical Sciences,

Assistant Professor

National Mining University

Ukraine

kateryna.sai@gmail.com

ENGLISH LANGUAGE EDITOR

Tetiana Vvedenska

Candidate of Sciences in Philology,

Professor

National Mining University

Ukraine

vved@list.ru

EDITORIAL BOARD

Professor Zacharias Agioutantis University of Kentucky USA zach@mred.tuc.gr
Professor Mykola Antoshchenko Donbass State Technical University Ukraine dongtu_omh@mail.ru
Professor Victor Arad Universitatea din Petrosani Romania prorector_varad@upet.ro
Professor Volodymyr Biletskyy Poltava National Technical Yuriy Kondratyuk University Ukraine ukcdb@i.ua
Professor Anatolii Bulat M.S. Polyakov Institute of Geotechnical Mechanics Ukraine igtmnanu@yandex.ru
Professor Marek Cała M.S. AGH University of Science and Technology Poland cala@agh.edu.pl
Professor Frederick Cawood University of the Witwatersrand South Africa Frederick.Cawood@wits.ac.za
Professor Piotr Czaja AGH University of Science and Technology Poland czajap@agh.edu.pl
Dr Andre Dougall University of Johanesburg South Africa adougall@uj.ac.za
Professor Roman Dychkovskyi National Mining Univesity Ukraine dichre@yahoo.com
Professor Gennadiy Gayko National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute" Ukraine gayko.kpi@meta.ua
Professor Monika Hardygóra KGHM CUPRUM Research &Development Centre Poland monika.hardygora@pwr.wroc.pl
Professor Jialin Xu China University of Mining and Technology China cumtxjl@cumt.edu.cn
Professor Domingo Javier Carvajal Gomez University of Huelva Spain djcarvaj@uhu.es
Professor Volodymyr Grinev Institute for Physics of Mining Processes of the NAS of Ukraine Ukraine grinevv@ukr.net
Professor Mykhailo Illiashov Donetsksteel Plant Ukraine ilyashov@energo-group.net
Professor Yevstakhii Kryzhanivskyi Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of oil and Gas Ukraine rector@nung.edu.ua
Assistant Professor Yueh-Heng Li National Cheng Kung University Taiwan yueheng@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Professor Helmut Mischo Technische Universitat Bergakademie Freiberg Germany Helmut.Mischo@mabb.tu-freiberg.de
Professor Serik Moldabaev Kazakh National Research Technical University After K.I.Satpayev Kazakhstan moldabaev_s_k@mail.ru
Professor Peter Moser Montanuniversitaet Leoben Austria peter.moser@unileoben.ac.at
Associate Professor Thomas Oommen Michigan Technological University USA toommen@mtu.edu
Professor Morteza Osanloo Amirkabir University of Technology Iran morteza.osanloo@gmail.com
Professor Jan Palarski Gliwice University of Technology Poland jan.palarski@polsl.pl
Professor Gennadiy Pivnyak National Mining Univesity Ukraine rector@nmu.org.ua
Professor Stanislaw Prusek Glowny Instytut Gornictwa Poland sprusek@gig.eu
Associate Professor Alex Remennikov University of Wollongong Australia alexrem@uow.edu.au
Professor Olena Sdvyzhkova National Mining Univesity Ukraine sdyzhkova@yandex.ua
Professor Bozidar Šarler University of Nova Gorica Slovenia bozidar.sarler@ung.si
Professor Oleksandr Shashenko National Mining Univesity Ukraine ShashenkoA@nmu.org.ua
Professor Mykola Stupnik Kryvyi Rih National University Ukraine kpv_p@hotmail.com
Professor Krzysztof Stańczyk Glowny Instytut Gornictwa Poland kstanczyk@gig.eu
Professor Biljana Kovacevic Zelic University of Zagreb Croatia biljana.kovacevic-zelic@rgn.hr